22
Sep
10

WIN A Leopard Print Dress

Hey All,

So you may (or may not) have heard that this here blog got it’s 1 MILLIONTH hit last weekend! So as cool as I thought that was, what I really wanted to do is say thank you to everyone who has stopped-by / left a comment / read my ramblings / looked at photos / came back for more!

Best way to thank people? Why by giving them prezzies of course. Unfortunately I only have one, but everyone has the chance to win should they so wish. It’s a leopard-print dress from Rare Fashion,  you can dress it up for evening / raving / drinks and dancing. Or throw it on with a leather jacket, black tights and boots for daytime, shopping / lunching /  whatever you fancy really I s’pose.

And don’t worry I’m not gonna ask you to do anything except post a comment to this post saying “PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!” (Obv. you have to leave your name & email address so I can contact you if you win but that is all.) Closing date is midnight (BST) Wed Sept. 29th 2010.

Easy.

Xx

42 Responses to “WIN A Leopard Print Dress”


  1. September 22, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    Put my name in that hat!!!! Please 🙂

  2. September 22, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    LORD GOD IN HEAVEN Put my name in that hat! I wanna win that dress! ❤ Congrats again on the viewcount. I'll join you in 2027 when my blog matches it x

  3. September 22, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    Put my name in the hat! I wanna win that dress!
    Pretty please times a thousand.

  4. 4 Caoimhe Maguire
    September 22, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    oooh pretty, i want my name in the hat for that one…

  5. 5 Becki
    September 22, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!!! Xx

  6. 6 Nicola
    September 22, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!!! Xx

  7. September 22, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    “PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!”

    you’re a sweetheart Laura

  8. September 23, 2010 at 12:27 am

    Ooh. Delicious! Put my name in the hat I wanna win that dress! ❤

  9. 9 Deirdre
    September 23, 2010 at 12:39 am

    Put my name in the hat please, LOVE the dress almost as much as I LOVE the blog!xx

  10. 10 Mélanie
    September 23, 2010 at 1:52 am

    Put my name in that! Oui oui oui!

  11. 11 MAttstockdale
    September 23, 2010 at 5:22 am

    Put my name in that hat

  12. September 23, 2010 at 8:09 am

    Wouldn’t it be wild to win that dress ? 🙂

    Put my name in the hat!

  13. 14 ams
    September 23, 2010 at 8:37 am

    Oooh I love it – maybe with biker boots?!

    PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!

  14. 15 Sinead
    September 23, 2010 at 9:36 am

    Put my name in the hat please, that dress is fab! Lovin your work

  15. 16 Molla
    September 23, 2010 at 11:43 am

    PLS put my name in the hat! I so wanna win that gorgeous dress! *drool*

  16. September 23, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    Waw!!!!! Congratulations1!!!!! All the best!!!
    And put my name in the hat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    XXXXXLOVE ITXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  17. 19 Rebecca Wykes
    September 23, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    Would love to put my name in the hat laura…sadly, I wouldnt get that dress over my humongous thighs!!!!!!! 😦 Congrats on the millionth hit x

  18. September 23, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    PUT NY NAME IN THE HAT – I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS DAMMIT!! i have my accessories picked out for it already, its only fair that I win (ya HEAR ME!!) well done on the million hits, unrizzle!!! .x.

  19. 21 EDEN
    September 23, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    “PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!”

    I NEED THAT DRESS IN MY LIFE…. LIKE NEED.NEED NEED.. NOT WANT NEEEEEED.

    Congrats on the crazy amounts of hits! Love your blog. Your the reason my trip to Dublin is planned as I love forever 21 and now i don’t have to nag friends to bring me things back from USA.
    x
    x
    x

  20. September 23, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Omg what a fab dress! Put my name in that stylish hat of yours pls 🙂
    Congrats again!
    x

  21. September 23, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    name! hat! dress! want!

    fab giveaway and congrats on the MILLIONTH visit to your blog.. wow! xox

  22. 24 kelly
    September 23, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    “PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!”

    loving it! and fair play getting to a million. heres to the second!

    x

  23. 25 Deborah Noyek
    September 23, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    “PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!”

    Please, please, pretty please can I have that dress? Love Whisty and lurve that dress.

    xxxx

  24. September 23, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    Sweet Jesus, PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!

    And also, maaajor congrats about the millionth hit! Well done!
    x

  25. September 24, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Well Done Whisty, that is an amazing accomplishment. You should be very, very proud 🙂 xx

  26. 28 Mandy Hegarty
    September 24, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    Put my name in the hat. i really really want to win that dress. congrats x

  27. September 24, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    PUT NY NAME IN THE HAT – I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!!
    Love the dress! Well done on the viewcount…a-maz-ing
    Lady Peach
    xXx

  28. 30 Caroline O'Sullivan
    September 24, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    Put my name in that hat!!! I really really really want that dress!! Its gorgeous so cute! Love the blog by the way, keep up the excellent work! xxx

  29. September 25, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Put my name in the hat pretty please. I NEED that dress as part of my Hallowe’en costume. I know that last sentence sounds bad, but it’s a good costume, trust me!

  30. 32 Amy Jackson
    September 25, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    oh Miss Laura!!!!! I love your blog AMAZING!!!! you always look amazing I remember my hen night your were STUNNING…I would love to be put in the hat….will inspire me to diet if i win!!!! Love ya loads Amy x x x x

  31. 33 Ashling Plunkett
    September 25, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!!! xx

  32. 34 Sarah McNab
    September 26, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    Put my name in the hat, I want to win that dress! x

  33. 35 kathy
    September 26, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    ooh PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS! XX

  34. September 26, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    “PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!” Print is my colour x

  35. 37 Catherine
    September 27, 2010 at 10:03 am

    Put my name in the hat, I wanna win that dress! Congrats on the great work!

  36. 38 jenniemc
    September 27, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    “PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!”

    so i suppose i better throw my name into the ring!!

    jen

    oh and WOWZAMEGACONGRATULATIONSAWESOMEO on the hits! totally deserved!

  37. 39 Erika Fox
    September 28, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Ohhhhh lordie…..pretty please wit a big fat chocolate chip put my name in the hat=]

    Absolutly LOVE that dress!!

    New to blogging but really liking yours i must say!

    Erika xxxx

  38. 40 agnes jonsson
    September 28, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    PUT MY NAME IN THE HAT! I WANNA WIN THAT DRESS!!!

    just found your blog today, love it!!!

  39. 41 Caoimhe butler
    September 29, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    Put my name in the hat, I wanna win that dress!!! Pleaseeee I need to have that dress!

    Love the blog

    Caoimhe x

  40. August 17, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    Beautiful dress. I am totally in love with leopard print everything! Great blog and congratulations!


Let us know what you think in the box below!

Shop Once Removed Vintage

Who Was Here?

  • 2,418,102 hits

Subscribe to Whisty’s Blog

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,412 other followers

Follow Whisy in Instagram

Such #splendour with #neoclassical #symmetry and #fluffyclouds in #Chiswick
.
.
.
#statelyhome#countryestate#pillars#columns#blueskies#nature#southwestlondon#london While #puntingincambridge on the #rivercam we went #travelling under the #bridgeofsighs .
.
.
#cambridge#river#travel#punting#university#college#stjohnscollege#architecture#bridge#arches#windows#greyskies#england#cambridgeshire #limestone #wysteria and rows of #bicycles #Cambridge is so pretty
.
.
.
#travel#england#architecture#sidneysussexcollege#cycling#baskets#university#college Dramatic #skies to match the #architecture in #Cambridge today
.
.
.
#england #staycation #travels #travelling #university #college #church #tower #redpostbox #bicycles Last night at #Barbican after watching #Obsession there may have been a little #dancinginthestreet in #bcbgmaxazria #shoes .
.
.
#nightlife#architecture#cityscape#skyscrapers#streetstyle#style#fashion#dancing#urban#viviennewestwood#scarf#centrallondon#nightlife#lightbeam Love this fella! Loved going out #celebrating your #18thbirthday in #nottingham last weekend @jackmonaghan13 .
.
.
#famtime #happy18thbirthday #cousins #marketsquare #notts #leopardprint #streetstyle #fauxfur #crombie #fashion #pinkhair #laterpost #thisguytho The #bustlingcrowds and #tallships make #Greenwich a #beautiful #destination on #sunnydays
.
.
.
#historic#maritime#london#southlondon#cuttysark#thames#river#spring#blueskies#clouds#contrails Drama #sunset in #nottingham I love how it reflects #colour onto the #neoclassical #theatreroyal .
.
#cityscape #city #eastmids #notts #clouds #architecture #theatre #pink #blue #sky
Follow whistyblogs on Twitter

LaWhisty on Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Latest Visitors

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Categories

Stats 01/06/11 – Now

wordpress visitors

