11
Sep
09

Kelly Osbourne Sparkled on Tubridy

Kelly Osbourne on TubridyIf you get a mo, try and catch a re-run of Kelly O on The Late, Late Show with that Tubridy fella. If you didn’t like her before (why not!) you certainly will after you watch this, she comes across as honest, charming, self effacing and very sweet indeed.

She chatted openly about her addictions which were a result of the terrible slating she received from the ‘media’; as well as her love for her parents, they “come first”, her fiancé “my baba” as well as her hatred for her tatoos. “I hate them; I have a keyboard on my arm and I don’t even know how to play the piano”.

I just like her because she is smart as well as frank and open.

9 Responses to “Kelly Osbourne Sparkled on Tubridy”


  1. September 11, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    I loved her too! I thought she was gorgeous as well as refreshingly candid and just seemed really down to earth and genuine..great outfit as well..

    • 2 whisty
      September 11, 2009 at 11:29 pm

      Yay! I hoped other peeps would see her! I didn’t hear / see any promo for her being on the show it was such a fluke that I saw it! p.s. sorry about the dodgy screen grab (literally) think I need to invest in a flat screen! 😉 x

  2. September 11, 2009 at 11:33 pm

    it actually looks good, captures her ‘cuteness’ well I think! I’d say loads of people saw her, I reckon 99% of people watch the Late Late, I love it! between that and X Factor I don’t feel too bad about not being out every night of the week anymore!

    • 4 whisty
      September 11, 2009 at 11:41 pm

      Weekend nights are so all about staying in!
      Tuesday and wednesday are the new friday and saturday! I mean, you can get a table, get a drink, get a cab and you can get in free everywhere!! Life is good when you go out on a Tuesday!

  3. September 12, 2009 at 3:01 am

    I keep reading the most positive reviews of her on that show! I’m hoping it turns up on youtube or someone rips it because I’d LOVE to see it. Been a fan of hers for years and I was very happy to read this review and the comments. Thank you for posting! 🙂

  4. September 12, 2009 at 10:59 am

    plus we don’t have to be up for work the next morning!

  5. 9 whisty
    September 13, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    Ta da!! Kelly on on the Late Late Show shared and now embeded on whisty! xxx Enjoy peeps!


Let us know what you think in the box below!

Shop Once Removed Vintage

Who Was Here?

  • 2,416,550 hits

Subscribe to Whisty’s Blog

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,412 other followers

Follow Whisy in Instagram

Welcoming the #firstdayofspring in #northlondon on this pretty magnolia lined #street in #primrosehill .
.
#equinox #springtime #blossom #flowers#streetlamp#gaslight#georgian#archtecture#nature#pink#magnolia#tree Waiting for God-oh? Sitting on the #steps of the #cathedral wearing a #vintage #floral #sundress I bought from @flytheflyvintage in #sliema .
.
.
#laterpost #fashion #style #streetstyle #architecture #arches #doorway #church #history #sandstone #dress #raybans #adidas #shelltoes Off roading on #malta🇲🇹 I adore these side streets
.
.
#architecture#baroque#balcony#bluedoor#door#nature#stone#alleyway#historic#city#pastelshades#travel#travelbug Lost in #baroque
.
.
.
 #malta🇲🇹 #dome #architecture #cathedral #historic #mdina #silentcity #prayers #religious #church #art #marble#travel#travelbug The magical #medieval #walledcity in #malta🇲🇹
.
.
.
 #architecture #arches #baroque #knights #silentcity #mdina #historic #gate #ancient #ancientcity#travel#travelbug Looking up in #malta 🇲🇹
.
.
.
#sandstone #architecture #travel#travelbug #blueskies #arches #carving #city  #history #historic #unesco #knights #baroque #grandmaster Taking photos at #sunset  in #centrallondon by #theshard 
#clearskies #architecture #fashion #skyscrapers #skyline #urban #city #centrallondon #london #shard #southlondon #nightlife #night #skyscrapers #architecture

Click to Like

Follow whistyblogs on Twitter

LaWhisty on Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Latest Visitors

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Categories

Stats 01/06/11 – Now

wordpress visitors

